Argblargs.com is the result of a 15 week long project for the final course at Blekinge Institute of Technology.

We want to take online webgaming to a new level by introducing unique ways to create characters, the interaction between players and the progression a character makes. One of our many goals is to keep the game simple enough for a new player and advanced enough for seasoned veterans.

ftl. Emanuel, Thorleif, Jonas, Martin, Anders, Andreas

Anders Falk

Illustrations & Gamedesign

My Argblarg: AwsimO
E-Mail: anders@argblargs.com

Andreas Wiklands

Illustrations, Animations & Gamedesign

My Argblarg: Ichabod
Mail: andreas@argblargs.com

Emanuel Nilsson

Web Programming, Webdesign & Database Administrator

My Argblarg: Angeline
Mail: emanuel@argblargs.com

Jonas Åkerlund

Illustrations, Webdesign & Copywriter

My Argblarg: Partyboy
Mail: jonas@argblargs.com

Martin Jonasson

Flash Programming, Web Programming & Gamedesign

My Argblarg: awesomeman
Mail: martin@argblargs.com

Thorleif Johansson

Web Programming & Database Administrator

My Argblarg: Crenshaw
Mail: thorleif@argblargs.com





powered by argblargs.com
All rights reserved, copyrighted and all that.